Team Officers

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

steck_edited_edited.png
IMG_3166.JPG

Colin Steck

ccsteck@wisc.edu

Major: Pre Med

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Waunakee, WI

 

Tyler Fink

tafink2@wisc.edu

Major: Marketing

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Mayville, WI

 

IMG_3172.JPG

TREASURER

Turner Truttschel

ttruttschel@wisc.edu

Majors: Operations Technology Management

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Delafield, WI

 

MEDIA DIRECTOR

Jack Risch

risch3@wisc.edu

Majors: Mechanical Engineering

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Oconomowoc, WI

 

MEDIA CREATOR

Tyler Wickstrom

twickstrom@wisc.edu

Majors: Finance

Favorite Fish: Smallmouth Bass

Hometown: Appleton, WI

 

APPAREL MANAGER

 

Connor Kolb

cwkolb@wisc.edu

Major: Computer Science & Finance

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Brookfield, WI

 

COMMUNITY SERVICE COORDINATOR

Isaiah Simon

ijsimon@wisc.edu

Major: Risk Management/Marketing

Favorite Fish: Walleye

Hometown: Appleton, WI

 

IMG_3168.JPG

MEMBER RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Dylan Sprain

dsprain@wisc.edu

Major: Finance

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Bangor, WI

 

MEMBER RELATIONS COORDINATOR

IMG_3167.JPG

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Jack Richard 

jkrichard@wisc.edu

Major: Industrial Engineering

Favorite Fish: Smallmouth Bass

Hometown: Sturgeon Bay, WI

 

IMG_3169.JPG

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR

Matt Mikolajczak

mikolajczak2@wisc.edu

Major: Biological Systems Engineering

Favorite Fish: Walleye

Hometown: Lakeville, MN