Team Officers

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

IMG_1603.JPG
Sam Kicera.jpeg

Connor Kolb

cwkolb@wisc.edu

Majors: Information Systems & Finance

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Brookfield, WI

 

Sam Kicera

smkicera@gmail.com

Major: Biology

Favorite Fish: Smallmouth Bass

Hometown: Stoughton, WI

 

Elliot fish.jpg

TREASURER

Eliott Paetzold

paetzold@wisc.edu

Majors: Finance & Real Estate

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Chetek, WI

 

IMG_8183.JPEG
wi%20fishing%20team%20picture_edited.jpg

MEDIA DIRECTOR

Matt Rowe

mjrowe4@wisc.edu

Major: Nuclear Engineering

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Schaghticoke, NY

 

MEDIA CREATOR

Justin Gibbons

jdgibbons@wisc.edu

Major: Zoology

Favorite Fish: Musky

Hometown: Stoughton, WI

 

IMG_1127.JPEG

APPAREL MANAGER

 

Joseph Truskowski

jwtruskowski@wisc.edu

Major: Biology

Favorite Fish: Walleye

Hometown: Rochester, MN

 

IMG_1863 - Andrew Meyers.jpg

COMMUNITY SERVICE COORDINATOR

Andrew Meyers

ajmeyers4@wisc.edu

Major: Computer Science

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Janesville, WI

 

jerm.jpg

MEMBER RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Jeremy Kolasa

jkolasa@wisc.edu

Major: Biomedical Engineering

Favorite Fish: Chinook Salmon

Hometown: New Glarus, WI

 

IMG_4202.JPEG

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Dylan Sprain

dsprain@wisc.edu

Major: Accounting

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Bangor, WI

 

sean hagen .jpg

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR

Sean Hagen

sahagen2@wisc.edu

Major: Special Education

Favorite Fish: Musky

Hometown: Belleville, WI