Team Officers

PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

steck_edited_edited.png

Colin Steck

ccsteck@wisc.edu

Major: Pre Med

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Waunakee, WI

 

Tyler Wickstrom

twickstrom@wis.edu

Major: Finance

Favorite Fish: walleye

Hometown: Appleton, WI

 

Elliot fish.jpg

TREASURER

Eliott Paetzold

paetzold@wisc.edu

Majors: Finance & Real Estate

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Chetek, WI

 

MEDIA DIRECTOR

Bryce Haertle

bhaertle@wisc.edu

Majors: Data Science

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Pewaukee, WI

 

MEDIA CREATOR

Justin Gibbons

jdgibbons@wisc.edu

Majors: Zoology

Favorite Fish: Musky

Hometown: Stoughton, WI

 

APPAREL MANAGER

 

Dawson Bauer

djbauer2@wisc.edu

Major: Comp Sci

Favorite Fish: Pike

Hometown: Decorah, Iowa

 

COMMUNITY SERVICE COORDINATOR

Andrew Meyers

ajmeyers4@wisc.edu

Major: Computer Science

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Janesville, WI

 

IMG_3168.JPG

MEMBER RELATIONS COORDINATOR

Dylan Sprain

dsprain@wisc.edu

Major: Finance

Favorite Fish: Largemouth Bass

Hometown: Bangor, WI

 

MEMBER RELATIONS COORDINATOR

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR

Sam Kicera

smkicera@gmail.com

Major: Biology

Favorite Fish: Smallmouth Bass

Hometown: Stoughton, WI

 

sean hagen .jpg

SPONSORSHIP COORDINATOR

Sean Hagen

sahagen2@wisc.edu

Major: Special Education

Favorite Fish: Musky

Hometown: Belleville, WI